header-image-article

Mitglieder

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Geffken
STRABAG AG Direktion Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein

Reeperbahn 1
20359 Hamburg 
Pf. 50 13 29
22713 Hamburg 
Telefon: 040/202083295
Telefax: 202083228
michael.geffken@strabag.com
www.strabag.de

Tim Heuer
TRAUCO-SPEZIALBAU GmbH

Industrie - Bedachung
Hansaweg 16
26188 Edewecht-Husbäke 
Pf. 12 28
26182 Edewecht 
Telefon: 04405/927733
Telefax: 927777
t.heuer@trauco-spezialbau.de
www.trauco-spezialbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Jagilka
STRABAG AG Direktion Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein

Bereich Sonderbau
Reeperbahn 1
20359 Hamburg 
Telefon: 040/68291244
Telefax: 04068291229
peter.jagilka@strabag.com
www.strabag.com

Martin Jax
FRANZEN Fassadentechnik GmbH

56736 Kottenheim
Hausener Straße 47
Telefon: 02651/4008102
Telefax: 02651/4008199
martin.jax@franzengroup.net
www.franzengroup.net

Alexander Marx
P.S.A. Bauunternehmung GmbH

Hauptstraße 24
53819 Neunkirchen
Telefon: 02247/913360
Telefax: 02247/913363
alex.marx@psa-gmbh.de
www.psa-gmbh.de

Frank Mitterlindner
Schneider-Fassaden GmbH & Co. KG

Häfenweg 4
76287 Rheinstetten 
Pf. 12 04
76277 Rheinstetten 
Telefon: 0721/869780
Telefax: 8697818
fmitterlindner@schneider-fassaden.com
www.schneider-fassaden.com

Carlos Pinto
BIS IKF GmbH

Meessen 9
22113 Oststeinbek 
Telefon: 040/71390218
Telefax: 0407128427
carlos.pinto@bis.bilfinger.com
www.bis.bilfinger.com

Rainer Popiolek
Popiolek Fassaden GmbH Fassadenbau

Daimlerstraße 6
61352 Bad Homburg 
Telefon: 06172/6818890
Telefax: 06172/6818899
r.popiolek@popiolek-fassaden.de
www.popiolek-fassaden.de

Stefan Prätorius
Gebr. Bommhardt GmbH & Co. KG Bauunternehmen

 Am Sengelbach 11
37284 Waldkappel-Bischhausen
Telefon: 05658/80236
Telefax: 05658
stefan.praetorius@bommhardt.de
www.bommhardt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Rasehorn
HKR-Systembau GmbH

Zeppelinring 14
15749 Mittenwald 
Telefon: 03375/902600
Telefax: 902606
info@hkr-systembau.de
www.hkr-systembau.de

Christian Schommer
Louis Arend GmbH

Bedachungen-Fassadenbau- Bauklempnerei
Fenner Str. 14
66115 Saarbrücken 
Telefon: 0681/9765813
Telefax: 0681791545
mail@louis-arend.de
www.louis-arend.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Senner
Consens Bautechnik GmbH

Borsigstr. 23
24145 Kiel 
Telefon: 0431/7187810
Telefax: 7187857
t.senner@consens-bautechnik.de
www.consens-bautechnik.de

Stefan Thiel
THIEL MONTAGE GMBH

Fischbacher Str. 11-13
90537 Feucht 
Telefon: 09128/9290-0
Telefax: 09128929020
info@thiel-montage.de
www.thiel-montage.de

Michael Voigt
Frahammer GmbH & Co. KG
Laichanger 36
86554 Pöttmes
Telefon: 08253/998612
Telefad: 08253/998630
m.voigt@frahammer.de
www.frahammer.de


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Vonbun
Fassadentechnik Schmidt GmbH

Hans-Bunte-Str. 20
69123 Heidelberg 
Telefon: 06221/407430
Telefax: 407444
vonbun@ft-schmidt.de
www.fassadentechnik-schmidt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jochen Wehrle
WF Bau GmbH

Kurzer Winkel 4
39179 Barleben
Telefon: 039203/75280
Telefax: 039203/75281
j.wehrle@wf-bau.de
www.boesecke.de

Dirk Wolf
Neuner Fassadenbau GmbH

Hessische Str. 62
68305 Mannheim 
Telefon: 0621/751099
Telefax: 751671
d.wolf@neuner-fassaden.de
www.neuner-fassaden.de